Fornication: Blogs of Rape

Posted: November 23, 2013 in Uncategorized

The land, including the internet, is full of fornication and sexual violence as the following blog shows:

We went into her room and began to undress with what started as consensual, as we did she seemed preoccupied. We jumped into bed. Little of this, little of that. Slowly as things progressed I can’t recall what happened. I honestly can’t, it’s not that i’m scared or afraid, I really don’t remember. All I do remember is she was crying. She was having a flash back from her father raping her. I remember pulling off her and she kept crying. I then do remember doing something i’m probably most ashamed of is asking her to finish me off, more begging for it. My hormones were going insane, I didn’t have any empathy in my heart at that moment just my own concerns. She wasn’t a person anymore just a path, a tool, a means to an end. Then once again, I can’t remember. I don’t remember what happened, I never asked her. I almost don’t want to know. But I know I got off. I hate to say it but after it was done I went to bed, she stayed up crying.

http://motherboard.vice.com/blog/rapists-are-sharing-stories-of-their-rapes-on-reddit-right-now–2

 

Leave a Reply

