19 Yr Old Girl Tricked Into Gang Rape by Her Ex Boyfriend, Son of Top Cop

Posted: June 7, 2014 in Uncategorized

By Esther Onyegbula

 

A 19-year-old girl (names withheld) got more than she bargained for when she visited the wife of her ex-boyfriend called Kingsley, who delivered a newborn baby, recently. Unknown to the victim, she apparently walked into a trap set by an angry ex-boyfriend.

 

The agony of the ugly incident that followed later was not just that she was gang-raped , her sister molested and thoroughly beaten up, she later agreed to an amicable settlement just because of fear of another attack.Crime Guard learnt that the ex-boy friend is the son of a serving Chief Superintendent of Police,CSP, attached to a police unit in Jos, while his mother sells food at Area K command along Badagry expressway.

 

Narrating the incident to Crime Guard , the victim said: “On that day I went there at Ketu in Ijanikin to visit my ex-boy friend Kingsley, whose wife had just had a baby. When I got there, I met him outside, I asked him of his wife, he said she was inside with the new born baby. So, I went inside to see her. When I got into thehouse, the wife and the baby were not inside but I met two other guys.“I decided to go out but the door was locked, I asked Kingsley to please open the door so that I could go since the wife was not inside.

 

His friends said I would not except I brought my younger sister. Then, I asked what for, they said my sister offended them at a party they attended recently. They said she denied them at the party which led to one of them been beaten by other guests at the party. They said they have been looking for my sister, that I should call her. – See more at: http://www.vanguardngr.com/2014/06/girl19-beaten-gang-raped-ex-boyfriend-friends/#sthash.wVmawhW5.dpuf

Leave a Reply

